Talent Show!

There was a talent show at my school last night and these are some of my favorite photos I took for the school. If anyone in these photos doesn’t want theirs online just e-mail me and I’ll take it down. I wanted to post at least on photo per act, but some acts had better lighting than other. All around, the lighting was pretty dim so I increased my ISO, which I think changed the look of them a bit, but it seemed to help with blurring. Some I played with a little. I might do more with them later when I’m not exhausted, but for now enjoy these 🙂

And if anyone from school wants to post these on Facebook, please tag me or link this blog on at least one of the photo captions. I’d really appreciate it!

Great job everyone! I go to school with some extremely talented people!

Leave a Reply

