Exhibition On Line!l

Hello everyone,

It’s been a while so let me update.

My Senior Exhibition was this past Thursday! I have the pieces posted here under Exhibitions 2012. They are still for sale and I’m thinking of putting them on Etsy soon as well.

I want to thank everyone for coming. I had so much fun with you and I am so glad you could make it. I have been working really hard and it was nice to show everyone what I have been up to. I missed everyone who couldn’t make it up, but you are just as important. I really do appreciate the support and belief you have in me. It is like fuel I can not live without. You are all incredible. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Another update: I have a job! I’ll start working for Ezell’s Studios in Conyers, GA in May! I can’t wait!

Life has been busy and crazy, but has never stopped being fun. I love where I am right now and feel I am heading in a good direction. The next big step: Graduation.

See you all soon!

Ansley

Leave a Reply

