First Video with NGUMC

Here’s an update on what I’ve been up to lately with NGUMC. Most recently, I filmed a short piece on a unique children’s ministry at Glenn Memorial of Emory University. I look forward to doing better my next go around, but I’m glad that the editing skills came back to me easily after over a year of dormancy *shudder* I’m getting old. Final Cut Pro came with a collection of scary looking books, but it is very very similar to Premiere and I managed to figure most of it out myself. ย Below the video are links to a few stories I’ve recently completed as well.

Clergy Appreciation Month – Amazing Clergy

Dalai Lama Visits with Emory Students

Clergy Couple Receives Unique Opportunity to Co-Pastor

Senoia UMC Located in Little Georgia Hollywood

Leave a Reply

