New Camera, New Photos, and More

I upgraded my camera to a Rebel T5i and I love it already. I got to use it right away for a wedding I shot in Canton, a volleyball tournament the same day, and a concert in Atlanta this weekend. It has not disappointed. I love it! For the wedding I also rented a higher quality lens and I’m really happy with the results. Still plenty to learn but they turned out far better than any other wedding photos I’ve shot, in my opinion. Click the links below to see the albums.
Also, have a look at my latest designs and articles for NGUMC

Green River Ordinance Photos Here
IMG_5294

See Wedding Photos Here
IMG_4080
IMG_4115-Edit

See Crush Volleyball 2014 Photos HereIMG_4470

NGUMC

Video: I’m still learning the basics of video. I can edit pretty well but having difficulty shooting. They lights were dim for this event, but luckily the most important part was what you hear. View it here:

Recent Stories

They Can Preach AND Dance

Why Your Youth Should Go To Spiritual Life Retreat

Boastful Reviews from Kindling the Fire

GRAD+ Progressive Graduate Ministry

 

 

Cover Sheet Design
Comm Cover RGB

Leave a Reply

