January Updates

I can finally post the exciting baby announcement I shot for a friend I’ve known since elementary school. I can’t wait to see her become a mama, she will be a great one!

kk


I also completed a logo for a growing Georgia business, Oh My Stars Entertainment. Give Joel a call for your audio and video needs!

oms


My final project this month was shooting head shots for Capri Salon in Smyrna. This salon is made up of a very talented group of stylists, so be sure to give them a try for your next hair cut.

 hair 4   hair   hair2

hair 3

Thanks for following along!

Leave a Reply

